Latest Update


This is where you can jump to the beginning of each chapter in the Phasmatis Crisis graphic novel. Each chapter is labeled as a “descent”.

Volume 0: The Realm of Sol

Descent 0: Prologue

Descent I: Beneath the Shattered Moon

Descent II: City In the Mountains

Descent III: To Turn The Wheels of Fate

Descent IV: To be as a Demon

Descent V: The Phasmatis Crisis

Descent VI: The Lady and the Dragon

Volume I: TBD

Descent VII: This Is Not For Everyone